It’s time!

And by that I mean time to look like a sexy piece of ass in my anti blood clot stockings šŸ‘
Oh by the way, I’ve started twitter – don’t know why, just thought id join the hype so if you have twitter, and can actually stand my rambling on (you deserve a medal) then give us a follow @mrskathrynjames. šŸ™‚ – it may have random posts about nail stuff on there as I’m starting to train as a nail tech but for the foreseeable future it’s just going to be an extension of this blog really – just a lot more updates. (Oh god)

Those stockings are sooo damn itchy if you turn into a werewolf like me in the winter period and point blank refuse to shave your legs (hey! It’s only to keep me warm šŸ˜‰ plus, I can’t frigging reach below my knees anymore anyway šŸ˜µ)

Off I go now, leaving you with that lovely image in your head – Julia Roberts style my friends šŸ˜‰

Hope your all well

Kathryn x

20131205-073954.jpg

Leave a Reply

